BFH: The reputation

Who I am
Lluís Enric Mayans
Article rating:

Reputation in Hardline is an in-game system, allowing you to earn bonuses based on your score.

Once you have reached a certain score in a game, you can choose between two bonuses.



There are 4 levels of reputation. Each level must first be unlocked by Bronze Service Stars of the class used. For a total of 4 Bronze Service Star:

  • Tier 1 : 1 Bronze Service Star
  • Tier 2 : 2 Bronze Service Stars
  • Tier 3 : 3 Bronze Service Stars
  • Tier 4 : 4 Bronze Service Stars

It is possible to see in-game where you stand in your reputation at a glance, at the bottom right of the screen:

Once a certain score has been reached, you will therefore have access to one advantage out of two offered (by pressing the A key by default):



Each class has its own bonuses. Here is the full list.

  • Operators
  • Mechanic
  • Executor
  • Professional

Add a comment from BFH: The reputation
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.